Your Property Manager is your main contact throughout your residency in the Lease Purchase Program. If you have any questions or concerns, use the contact information below to speak with your property manager.

Buckeye Area Development Corp
Karyn Dukes
216-774-2364
kdukes@chnnet.com

Hough Homes, Collinwood
Idell Logan
216-774-2379
ilogan@chnnet.com

Detroit, Coral Management
Margie Colon
mc@thecoralcompany.com

Famicos Foundation
Yetta Peek
216-791-6476
ypeek@famicos.org

Glenville Homes
Chalsie Cloud
216-851-8724
ccloud@chnnet.com
 
Northeast Shores Development
Charlie Kamen
216-481-7660
ckamen@northeastshores.org

Slavic Village
Dolores Lozada
216-429-1182
doloresl@slavicvillage.org

Tremont West Development
Andy Thomas
216-575-0920
andythomas@tremontwest.org

Union Miles Area
Pamella Bows
216-774-2378
pbows@chnnet.com

Rent Fund Property Manager
Kelly Ali
216-774-2371
kali@chnnet.com